Filter by
  • James S

    MACOMB, MI | 2015 Cadillac XTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2020
    It, Was, just Over-the Top with Safety

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 20, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Cadillac Of Troy and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Dennis P

    CHESTERFIELD, MI | 2017 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2020
    It went rather smoothly, considering the stay at home order

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 12, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Cadillac Of Troy and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Celia A

    TROY, MI | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2020
    The time before this the heater in my seat stopped working, its been defective. Well, at that time I decided to wait, I was led to believe I had time. He should of told me then if I wanted covered under warranty I better have it fix then. So now I brought it back in for my oil change and to fix the drivers heated seat only to be told it will cost 700.00+ that its 900 miles over the 60k. Also was told I needed all kinds of fluids flushed out another 700.00+ and a complete brake job another 700.00+ and a tire rotation with the oil change. Crazy! With everything said and done 2200.00+. Of course I didn't get all the fluids flushed or the seat fixed. I ended paying 800.00+. I felt I was being taken advantage of and miss led. I would of had my seat fixed had I been told if I waited to this oil change I would be out of warranty. On top of all this I brought my car in on the April 19th and didn't get it back until May 6! Only cancelation to that is I did have a loaner.

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 12, 2020
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (248) 643-0070 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Roger E

    DETROIT, MI | 2006 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2020
    Jack Bergman made my visit there very pleasant he also take good care of me by writing everything I need very polite very courteous I give him fivestars thank you

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 12, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Paulyette R

    FARMINGTON HILLS, MI | 2014 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2020
    excellent customer service agent - Tom

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 12, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Amar D

    SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI | 2020 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2020
    Great Service. Thanks

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 12, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Zuhair D

    TROY, MI | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2020
    n

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 12, 2020
    Thanks so much! Your positive rating means a lot to us!
  • Manibrata M

    ROCHESTER, MI | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2020
    Has always been great!

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 9, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Suburban Cadillac Of Troy as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Richard R

    ST CLAIR SHORES, MI | 2019 Cadillac CT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2020
    Staff was very responsive in scheduling my appointment . I arrived at 715 am as scheduled . I was second customer in the door . Desk attendant was unable to take care of me when I sat down until he finished with admin work of some sort first . He requested I wait in waiting room and he would come and get me . Fifteen minutes later when he did not seek me I elected to seek him out . He then proceeded to take my info . He was unaware of my appointment , although it was on file , was unaware that I had been a customer for over 40 years , asked me if I had ever used the service department before . I became impatient finally and asked him to complete the registration process . By that time I had been in the service department nearly 30 minutes and other customers were moving ahead of me . Once we got past these steps the attendant was very responsive and courteous and moved matters along quickly . I drive cross town because of my years of satisfaction with Suburban . But my recent trips have been quite impersonal and frankly not the gold standard I had become accustomed to . Work done has been very good and timely once the vehicle moves from the registration area . But the personal touch and knowledgeable attendants that check me in and follow up with me recently have not been of the gold standard I had become accustomed to . Bob Robb has been helpful in that regard but not there yet . Thanks for the effort .

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 9, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Brandon Y

    BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI | 2020 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2020
    Great service and cleanliness given the current situation

    Response from SUBURBAN CADILLAC OF TROY

    May 9, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!